Treble Treble vol. 3

Eternal Otter Records celebrates the release of treble treble vol. 3 with a retrospective night of performances at SPACE Gallery on Wednesday, November 16th at 7:30 pm. A three year project made possible by support from the Maine Arts Commission, treble treble documents the contemporary underground music scene emerging in Maine. Volume 3., curated by Ian Paige (Planets Around the Sun) and pressed on blue vinyl, features songs by Big Blood, Samuel James, Wesley Hartley and Traveling Trees, Nasty Negligee, kent, Village of Spaces, Gay Camp, drab pony, Jakob Battick and Phantom Buffalo.

The release show features performances from each of the Treble Treble compilations including Aleric Nez, Dead Man's Clothe's, Drab Pony and Jakob Battick. Complete with a record listening station, band artwork and special guest appearances, this show would be a perfect introduction into the dynamic underground music scene us Mainers can be proud of. The vinyl LP is also available for pre-order. All pre-orders will ship on November 17th. Eternal Otter Records is a Portland-based music label responsible for releasing records by Cerberus Shoal, Lady Lamb the Beekeeper, and many more, specializing in limited-edition vinyl recordings.

For more information, contact Will Ethridge at wethridgeATgmailDOTcom

Jan / Feb / Mar / Apr / May / Jul / Aug / Sep / Oct / Nov / Dec
Jan / Feb / Mar / Apr / May / Jun / Jul / Aug / Sep
Jan / Feb / Mar / Apr / May / Jun / Jul / Aug / Sep / Oct / Nov / Dec
May / Jun / Jul / Aug / Sep / Oct / Nov / Dec